Real Conversations

Cory: So, you gonna fall in love with one of the book club guys and run off?

Me: Ugh, no way, I’ve been watching Tough Love and dating just seems awful! I have no desire to be single again.

Are you saying you stay with me because of a t.v. show?

Yeah….I mean, like no. I’m with you now because I love you and things are great and you are wonderful and we have constant fun together. But if things go to shit someday and I hate your guts, I still don’t think I’d want to date, so then I might be with you because of a t.v. show.

…..

Speak your mind

