I’m really good at ignoring things

image

You know those times when you have massive piles of things to do? Lists upon lists and errands upon errands? But if you do a single thing on those lists or run a single errand you will just have to face all the other things you need to do and so you don’t do any of it? You just put it aside and pretend it doesn’t exist?

I’m so there. And none of it is life-altering, but it’s just stuff I should do in order to call myself a normal functioning adult. But I’m not doing it. I’m watching the Countess cheat on her boyfriend on The Real Housewives of NY.

I promise, I’ll get to it all tomorrow…

Speak your mind

