7

image

Sunday marks 7 years of marriage for Cory and I. I’m not one to sugar coat things so I won’t tell you everyday has been fairy tales and rainbows, but the truth is I love him so much more today than I did back then. I love the life we’ve built and I love the man he’s grown into.

Things have been hectic lately and we’ve both been sick and crabby so we rented a mountain cabin for the weekend where we can just relax and snowshoe and put together puzzles. We are boring, but after 7 years I think it’s our prerogative.

I love you my dear husband, and every day that I hated your guts was totally worth it to get us to this point.

Speak your mind

